Wakefield Regional Council

When's the next Council meeting? See all the dates for 2018.

Share
Print Page

Council meeting times for 2018.

Council Meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of each month in the Phil Barry Chamber, Wakefield Regional Council, Balaklava. On occasions, Council meetings are held elsewhere to offer community members an opportunity to attend the meeting locally. 

The schedule for 2018 is as follows:

  • Wednesday 24 January  Balaklava, Phil Barry Chamber
  • Wednesday 28 February Balaklava, Phil Barry Chamber 
  • Wednesday 28 March Port Wakefield, Soldiers Memorial Hall
  • Wednesday 18 April Snowtown Football Pavilion
  • Wednesday 23 May Balaklava, Phil Barry Chamber
  • Wednesday 27 June Balaklava, Phil Barry Chamber
  • Wednesday 25 July Owen Community Hall
  • Wednesday 22 August Balaklava, Phil Barry Chamber
  • Wednesday 26 September Balaklava, Phil Barry Chamber
  • Wednesday 24 October Brinkworth Memorial Hall
  • Wednesday 28 November Balaklava, Phil Barry Chamber 
  • Wednesday 12 December (subject to Council approval) Balaklava, Phil Barry Chamber
Top